Chapter Leadership

Like all LPGA-AGA chapters, ours runs entirely on volunteer power - members willing to commit their time and talents serving on our board and/or committees to create a membership experience we can all enjoy, year after year. If you're a member, you can volunteer! It's a great way to get involved, make friends and make a difference for our chapter.

We're pleased to introduce our Board of Directors and other chapter leaders for 2019. The board term runs Nov 1 - Oct 31. Our board meets meets the first Tuesday of each month, Jan - Oct.
 To learn more about how you can get involved or to make suggestions or comments, email one of the leaders below or info@lpgaamateursportland.com. You may also contact us by postal mail: P.O. Box 22766, Milwaukie, OR 97269.

2019 Board of Directors

IMG_3327.jpg

 President
Susan Weiner
president@lpgaamateursportland.com


                      2017_09_09_11_53_15_Microsoft_Office_2010__1_.jpg

Golf Events Director
Leslie Riester
events@lpgaamateursportland.com

          Finance & Records Director
Donna Gray
 
           Golf Programs Director
Samantha Wiggins
golfprograms@lpgaamateursportland.com


                     
Membership Director
Judith Sachs
membership@lpgaamateursportland.com
          Member Services Director
Linda Erickson
memberservices@lpgaamateursportland.com
           Marketing Director
Gale Wallmark
marketing@lpgaamateursportland.com

Committees & Other Leaders


IMG_3327.jpg

 Board Secretary
Barbara Darling Bracken


                      2017_09_09_11_53_15_Microsoft_Office_2010__1_.jpg

Leagues Co-Chair-West
Cheryl McGinnis
leagues@lpgaamateursportland.com

          Leagues Co-Chair-East
Open
leagues@lpgaamateursportland.com 
           Education Chair
Bonnie LaFord
education@lpgaamateursportland.com


                     
Handicap Chair
Jeanne Biggerstaff
handicap@lpgaamateursportland.com
          Match Play Co-Chair
Open

matchplay@lpgaamateursportland.com
           Match Play Co-Chair
Suzie Off
matchplay@lpgaamateursportland.com